New Gallery of My Artwork

I’ve finally found (made) the time to work on my own artwork.  I gathered up some images and added a “gallery of my artwork page” which can be found by clicking the hyperlink or on the sidebar. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Prints of all the images are available via Zazzle which is a great and easy to use print-on-demand site which allows you to adjust the parameters easily.  Image size, paper quality, support type, and even framing options are all customizable.  You can find my Zazzle store here.  Original pieces are available in most cases and instructions for purchasing them are on the gallery page.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Artswebshow  On June 22, 2010 at 15:41

    this is some excellent work you have on here

    • Stirling  On June 22, 2010 at 16:00

      Thank you for the kind words. I appreciate them and thank you for taking a look.

  • Señora López  On June 24, 2010 at 11:40

    Wow – your painting skills are admirable. The man in the US flag turban is especially impressive. Is that oil paints?

    I’ve always liked to draw, (pencil or pen and ink), but paint and I have never gotten along! 🙂

    • Stirling  On June 24, 2010 at 13:15

      ¡Gracias! Yes, the painting is in oil and I can understand not getting along with paint–often my paints and I spend a lot of time “negotiating.”

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

